

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr Lu Yang	Non-Independent Non-Executive
		Director/Chairman
2.	Ms Qian Lihong	Non-Independent Executive Director
3.	Datuk Tan Leh Kiah	Independent Non-Executive Director
4.	Ms Chong Kwai Ying	Independent Non-Executive Director
5.	Mr Ng Siek Chuan	Independent Non-Executive Director
6.	Mr Lim Kheng Boon	Independent Non-Executive Director